Follow us on

CONTACT US

General Manager

Ted Goodenow
tgoodenow@kempersports.com

Director of Sales and Marketing

Scott Wisnom, PGA
swisnom@kempersports.com

Head Golf Professional

Michael Jaquith
mjaquith@kempersports.com

Controller

Alice Hodges
ahodges@kempersports.com

Executive Chef

Mathew Benjamin
matbenjamin@kempersports.com       
Food & Beverage Manager

Daniel Mabry
dmabry@kempersports.com

Golf Course Superintendent Edward Gasper
egasper@kempersports.com
Assistant Golf Course Superintendent   Rich Gillispie
rgillispie@kempersports.com