CONTACT US

Employment Application
Become a part of our team! Apply in person Monday-Friday 10am-6pm
4804 Whiskey Court | Ijamsville, MD 21754
   
General Manager Ted Goodenow
tgoodenow@kempersports.com
 
Director of Sales and Marketing Scott Wisnom, PGA
swisnom@kempersports.com
 
Head Golf Professional Michael Jerolamon
mjerolamon@kempersports.com
 
Controller Alice Hodges
ahodges@kempersports.com
 
Executive Chef Jesse Cook
jessecook@kempersports.com
 
Food & Beverage Manager Daniel Mabry
dmabry@kempersports.com
 
Golf Course Superintendent Edward Gasper
egasper@kempersports.com
 
Assistant Golf Course Superintendent   Rich Gillispie
rgillispie@kempersports.com
 
DownloadOur App Booka Tee Time Bookan Outing Booka Party or Banquet